Department of Intellectual Property School of Intellectual Property

In July 2005, the School of Intellectual Property of Nanjing University of Science and Technology was jointly established by NUST and Jiangsu Provincial Intellectual Property Administration. In February 2009, the School of Intellectual Property established the Department of Intellectual Property.


In April 2007, the second bachelor-degree program began to enroll students. In June 2010, the double-degree intellectual property program began to enroll students. Currently, the Department of Intellectual Property has seven teachers, and three of them hold decorates and two are under doctoral students.


The Department of Intellectual Property undertakes overall responsibility for developing and teaching professional training programs for second-degree programs on intellectual property and double-degree intellectual property programs, and is also responsible for the teaching of common courses of intellectual property law throughout NUST.


Wu Guanghai, Head of the Department, Contact: Office (025-84315062), Mobile (13951993909), E-mail: (