your location: 首页  About  Administration

YIN Qun, Party Secretary


FU Mengyin, President


WANG Guinong, Secretary of Discipline Inspection Commission


LIU Lihua, Vice President


QIAN Linfang, Vice President


CHEN Yansong, Vice Party Secretary


WANG Lianjun, Vice President


LIAO Wenhe, Vice President


XI Zhanwen, Vice Party Secretary


WEI Zhihui, Assistant to the President


CHEN Qian, Assiatant to the President