The University has reached many agreements on student exchange with some universities in the world. According to the agreement the both universities may select some excellent students to have a short term course study in host universities. These universities include:

1. California State University, Northridge, (USA)
2. University of Dayton (USA)
3. Saint Joseph’s University (USA)
4. Karlstad University (Sweden)
5. Ecole des Mines (France)
6. ESIGELEC (France)
7. Ajou University (Korea)
8. Soon Chun Hyang University (Korea)